What Hurts The Most!

It hurts when I see you everyday

It hurts when I think you feel the same way

It hurts when I remember all the lies being said

It hurts when I expect words that are left unsaid

 

I want to love you forever

I want to hold you closer

I want to be in your arms safely

I want to cherish every moment with you so dearly

 

But these are only in my thoughts

Because all the thoughts I always think hurt the most

Truth hurts but needs to be accepted

So that moving on will be apprecited

Leave a Reply

