Now and Forever

Where is she now?

You’re looking for her but you don’t know

You try to make it up to her, but she’s already gone

This heart of mine… I will offer this just for you

So, don’t be discouraged

My love is intended for you

Now and forever

I will never hurt you

No matter what happens

We’ll be loving each other

And when the darkness comes

It can’t be changed

My love is real

Now and forever

Why is this like this?

The one you love the most

Is the one who hurt you so much

This is not right

And it won’t happen again

If you chose me, my promise won’t be broken

I am only yours

Leave a Reply

