In My Dreams…

I dreamed about you last night

I daydream about you every day

I dream to meet you every single day

I dream to be with you every minute of the day

 

This dream only happens in mind

This dream may within reach

This dream might come true

This dream maybe real in the long run

 

I hope to make this dream into reality

I hope I won’t wake up and be in your arms

I hope if I wake up, you’re by my side

I hope this dream will never be a dream anymore

 

I know this is only a dream

I know this will never end

I know this will be forever a dream

I know you will always be, A DREAM!

Leave a Reply

