How to Unlove You?

It is hard to pretend

When you are in pain

It is hard to fake a smile

When everything hurts even for a little while

 

The absence of days really suffers me

Even your face reflects everyday in my memory

The voice I used to hear from you remains

Even I tried my best to forget those feelings

 

How to unlove someone like you?

When all I can feel is the best in you

How can I forget and let the memories fade

When all your sweet thoughts linger and never vanished!

Posted in POETRY

Leave a Reply

